<![CDATA[bizzy lizzy]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be Mon, 22 Jul 2024 07:44:40 +0200 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 nl <![CDATA[bizzy lizzy]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/img/logo.jpg https://www.bizzylizzy.be <![CDATA[Valérie Tachet]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/nl/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Mon, 20 May 2024 20:21:16 +0000 <![CDATA[caroline amant]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/nl/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Thu, 16 May 2024 14:49:24 +0000 <![CDATA[Christine Hermanowski]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/nl/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Thu, 01 Jun 2023 09:21:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Maryse Dumont]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/nl/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Tue, 23 May 2023 14:57:17 +0000 <![CDATA[Véronique Daban]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/nl/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Fri, 24 Feb 2023 09:49:23 +0000 <![CDATA[Laurence Casasoprana]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/nl/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Thu, 03 Nov 2022 18:20:09 +0000 <![CDATA[Ceulemans Maria]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/nl/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Fri, 12 Aug 2022 15:19:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Véronique Daban]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/nl/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Thu, 04 Aug 2022 12:02:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Véronique]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/nl/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Tue, 12 Jul 2022 10:31:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Roberta Santorelli]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/nl/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Thu, 17 Mar 2022 16:00:10 +0000