<![CDATA[bizzy lizzy]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be Sun, 25 Aug 2019 03:39:20 +0200 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 fr <![CDATA[bizzy lizzy]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/img/logo.jpg https://www.bizzylizzy.be <![CDATA[Danielle Meulemans]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/fr/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Tue, 13 Aug 2019 21:18:56 +0000 <![CDATA[Rosa Giacona]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/fr/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Tue, 07 May 2019 20:38:09 +0000 <![CDATA[Béatrice Touchemoulin]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/fr/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Fri, 05 Apr 2019 17:32:09 +0000 <![CDATA[Béatrice]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/fr/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Wed, 13 Mar 2019 16:13:35 +0000 <![CDATA[Nathalie]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/fr/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Wed, 06 Feb 2019 18:54:58 +0000 <![CDATA[francis hanoteau]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/fr/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Thu, 17 Jan 2019 22:52:31 +0000 <![CDATA[Nancy De Leebeeck]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/fr/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Sun, 06 Jan 2019 15:11:24 +0000 <![CDATA[inge soenen]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/fr/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Sat, 01 Sep 2018 13:05:20 +0000 <![CDATA[inge soenen]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/fr/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Sat, 01 Sep 2018 13:04:09 +0000 <![CDATA[Dominique Gérard]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/fr/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Fri, 31 Aug 2018 13:17:57 +0000