<![CDATA[bizzy lizzy]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be Sun, 29 May 2022 01:42:16 +0200 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 fr <![CDATA[bizzy lizzy]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/img/logo.jpg https://www.bizzylizzy.be <![CDATA[Roberta Santorelli]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/fr/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Thu, 17 Mar 2022 15:00:10 +0000 <![CDATA[Maria Esther CONTI]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/fr/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:18:44 +0000 <![CDATA[Beatriz Ferrada]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/fr/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Wed, 05 Jan 2022 13:29:44 +0000 <![CDATA[Nicole GUTH]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/fr/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Sun, 26 Dec 2021 15:05:14 +0000 <![CDATA[Gwenaël]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/fr/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Wed, 11 Aug 2021 09:48:41 +0000 <![CDATA[Micheline Bonte]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/fr/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Fri, 02 Apr 2021 20:35:32 +0000 <![CDATA[Vinciane willekens]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/fr/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Fri, 02 Apr 2021 11:28:48 +0000 <![CDATA[Liezl Coetzee]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/fr/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Sun, 24 Jan 2021 17:17:12 +0000 <![CDATA[Joke Nevelsteen]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/fr/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Thu, 21 Jan 2021 18:41:45 +0000 <![CDATA[Evelyne LOUIS]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/fr/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Fri, 04 Dec 2020 14:00:38 +0000