<![CDATA[bizzy lizzy]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be Fri, 29 May 2020 11:13:39 +0200 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 de <![CDATA[bizzy lizzy]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/img/logo.jpg https://www.bizzylizzy.be <![CDATA[Lieve Sienaert]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/de/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Tue, 05 May 2020 12:44:45 +0000 <![CDATA[martine HONGENS]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/de/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Mon, 10 Feb 2020 16:40:32 +0000 <![CDATA[francoise]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/de/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Thu, 19 Dec 2019 16:16:37 +0000 <![CDATA[nancy de groote]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/de/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Wed, 27 Nov 2019 20:27:13 +0000 <![CDATA[Maryse Dumont]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/de/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Thu, 14 Nov 2019 16:35:59 +0000 <![CDATA[Chris]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/de/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Sat, 02 Nov 2019 20:43:02 +0000 <![CDATA[Marie]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/de/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Thu, 03 Oct 2019 11:35:22 +0000 <![CDATA[MB]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/de/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Tue, 01 Oct 2019 10:50:33 +0000 <![CDATA[Marie]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/de/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Wed, 25 Sep 2019 23:04:40 +0000 <![CDATA[Nicole Vandenreydt]]> https://www.bizzylizzy.be/de/module/blockshopreviews/testimonials Fri, 13 Sep 2019 12:18:13 +0000